2017 Client Testimonials

REVIEW VIA HOMECARE.CO.UK

Googled Care Companies based in Horsham and struck lucky with Ascot Care. My husband was discharged from hospital after seven weeks as a patient. Three weeks with Ascot Care has made a huge difference to my husband’s recovery. The Carers are punctual, friendly, kind and helpful and adjust to clients needs. Management keep a close eye on standard of carers and can be easily contacted by phone or email.

How likely would you be to recommend Ascot Care Ltd? Extremely Likely

Average Rating:

 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent

Care / Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

JI

Sep 2017

REVIEW VIA HOMECARE.CO.UK

I am very happy with Ascot Care Ltd. They are very helpful and punctual which is very important to me.

How likely would you be to recommend Ascot Care Ltd? Extremely Likely

Average Rating:

 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent

Care / Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

OG

Sep 2017

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Dear Ascot Care, I would just like to thank you for looking after me so well. Your carers are marvellous and so willing to help. I feel so comfortable in their company, they are so sweet and kind!

JPK

Jul 2017

REVIEW VIA HOMECARE.CO.UK

I find all the Ascot carers kind and good at their job.

How likely would you be to recommend Ascot Care Ltd? Extremely Likely

Average Rating:

 4.8 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent

Care / Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Good

BG

Feb 2017

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Ascot Care have been caring and attentive providing excellent personal care

DL

Feb 2017

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Good all round care, enabled me to function and be independent.

MK

Feb 2017

REVIEW VIA HOMECARE.CO.UK

The care my mother receives from Ascot is very good and my mother is very happy with the care she receives.

How likely would you be to recommend Ascot Care Ltd? Extremely Likely

Average Rating:

 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent

Care / Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

CS

Feb 2017

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Good administration, their planning and organising enables me to have some time to myself.

JM

Feb 2017

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

I couldn’t make it without the carers

BG

Feb 2017

REVIEW VIA HOMECARE.CO.UK

I find that the carers are very cooperative after they know of my likes/dislikes.

How likely would you be to recommend Ascot Care Ltd? Likely

Average Rating:

 4.2 out of 5

Overall Standard: Good

Staff: Good

Care / Support: Satisfactory

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Good

Value for Money: Excellent

AG

Feb 2017

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Provide good carers and companionship

BC

Jan 2017

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Very happy with the care, i couldn’t do it without them

OH

Jan 2017

REVIEW VIA HOMECARE.CO.UK

Ascot Care Ltd consistently send friendly, professional carers who even go beyond the call of duty on occasion. I usually use them to fill in for my disabled daughter’s Pa’s (direct payments) when on holiday/sick leave and they support her at her day centre. My daughter loves the carers Ascot Care Ltd send and they all seem to be natural at relating to persons with learning disabilities too. I highly recommend Ascot Care Ltd.

How likely would you be to recommend Ascot Care Ltd? Extremely Likely

Average Rating:

 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent

Care / Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

VC

Jan 2017

2016 Client Testimonials

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

I can rely on a carer coming when they say they will, regardless of holidays and weekends, someone will always come.

MP

Nov 2016

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

On time, prompt services, not let me or my mother down. Generally, all work well. Kind people, feel confident about being in our home

RM

Nov 2016

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Happy with service. Fab job!

RM

Nov 2016

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Provide friendly interaction while efficiently performing necessary tasks.

PB

Nov 2016

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Have the correct culture and train and initiate staff accordingly.

JS

Nov 2016

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

The carers are now my friends.

JS

Nov 2016

REVIEW VIA HOMECARE.CO.UK

I wish to thank Ascot Care most sincerely for the exceptional care and attention the company and all of their staff paid to my parents before it was necessary for them to move into a care home. They always looked forward to the carers visits, they enjoyed the lively banter and freshly cooked meals which cheered them up considerably. Also, the efforts the carers made to lift the mood when they were feeling depressed and lonely were very much appreciated by both of them.
Just knowing your company was supporting my parents made my life bearable at what was a very difficult time for us all.
I wanted to pass on my thanks to all the team that supported my parents and my special thanks to you all for going the extra mile. My father so enjoyed the tea dances even though we never knew he could dance!

How likely would you be to recommend Ascot Care Ltd? Extremely Likely

Average Rating:

 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent

Care / Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

DL

June 2016

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

I would like to say how grateful we are for all the wonderful care you provided for Mum in her last weeks, which enabled her to stay in her own home. We are particularly thankful to one your careworkers, who was with Mum when she passed. It was great comfort for Dad, as she knew exactly what to do, and was a wonderful calming influence at a very emotional time. A big ‘THANK YOU’ to you all. – Recommendation submitted by Anon (Daughter of Client) on Sunday 3 April 2016

Anon

Apr 2016

2015 Client Testimonials

REVIEW VIA HOMECARE.CO.UK

Ascot Care have helped me remain independent in my own house since my husband died. I enjoy all my carers visiting and look forward to their arrival each day.

How likely would you be to recommend Ascot Care Ltd? Extremely Likely

Average Rating:

 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent

Care / Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

GW

Nov 2015

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Thank you for all your support through this. I think J*** has done a fantastic job with my Father and we are very grateful to her for all she has done to add some joy into his life. Please pass our thanks to J***. I hope someone else will now benefit from her time and care. Many Thanks.

RF

Sep 2015

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Very pleasant care staff, treated father with great sensitivity and kindness at all times and quick to act on any instructions we gave as to his care, like and dislikes. Highly recommended thank you Ascot Care.

CS

Aug 2015

REVIEW VIA HOMECARE.CO.UK

Ascot care looked after my 96 year old mother after she was discharged from hospital following a broken hip. The care was excellent, they were punctual and always left concise notes so that we could see what was happening. I would recommend this service to anyone. Whence fell in Sainsbury’s and had a stroke they helped us through a difficult time by looking for her.

How likely would you be to recommend Ascot Care Ltd? Extremely Likely

Average Rating:

 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent

Care / Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

RT

Aug 2015

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Ascot Care have been helping my father for some time now. The staff are always polite and friendly and always go that extra mile. They even have time to liaise with me. If any concerns, or discuss any issues. I go away in July for two weeks and they will take care of my Father for two weeks. Wonderful Job.

MW

Jul 2015

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

I would, without hesitation, recommend Ascot Care to anyone needing care. I have found the staff and carers very professional and helpful, the carers well trained. They have certainly made my increasingly difficult inability much easier to cope with.

CP

Jul 2015

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Ascot Care has been providing support for my daughter who has physical & learning disabilities for over 4 years. They are always flexible and caring and understanding of her needs and have enabled her to get the most out of her sessions at the day centre that she attends and go out and about in the community. I know I can relax knowing that she’s in safe, capable hands. My daughter has got on well with every staff member who has supported her and several have become friends.

VC

Jun 2015

REVIEW VIA HOMECARE.CO.UK

Dear Ascot Care … I just wanted to say thanks to you and the team for your flexibility in arranging for Mum at short notice so she could be discharged from hospital and recover at home. We know we can come back to you if she needs help in the future !

How likely would you be to recommend Ascot Care Ltd? Extremely Likely

Average Rating:

 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent

Care / Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

IR

April 2015

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

My family has been employing Ascot Care for over five years, both in the matter of my Mother and Father’s later life healthcare. They are a professional care company that cares first and foremost – and then delivers on their promise of caring and support. It’s significant how many care companies we had dealings with before settling with Ascot. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ascot Care to families faced with the dilemmas of later life healthcare for their loved ones.

MT

Apr 2015

2014 Client Testimonials

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Just a note to say thanks to Ascot Care for all the years in which they provided excellent care for my parents. My Dad has settled in OK at his new house. I will update you after the decorating work has finished at his house in August.

JC

Jul 2014

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Ascot Care has been providing support for my daughter who has physical & learning disabilities for over 4 years. They are always flexible and caring and understanding of her needs and have enabled her to get the most out of her sessions at the day centre that she attends and go out and about in the community. I know I can relax knowing that she’s in safe, capable hands. My daughter has got on well with every staff member who has supported her and several have become friends.

Val

Jun 2014

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Dear Ascot Care, we just want to say a big thank you for the care, your staff did during ****’s last month. We know **** was not very talkative while you were caring for her, but I know she would have appreciated everyone’s kindness and the professional approach they took when looking after ****. We also want to thank you for all the support and kindness you gave us through our very difficult time. Your job is hard enough and then you had to come into a mad house, three times a day and have six mad dogs running around. It was lovely to meet you all and can pass on my thanks to L****, L****, B**** and all the other very special ladies who looked after ****. We shall all miss **** so much but have comfort that she died surrounded by all her family and knowing that she was truly loved.

LD

May 2014

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

All the carers from Ascot Care who came each day to help my mother provided expert care – physical, emotional and spiritual. Always ready to adapt to a changing situation, they were reliable, punctual, professional and friendly. I would recommend Ascot Care to anybody looking for support for an elderly relative.

JF

Feb 2014

REVIEW VIA ASCOTCARE.COM

Dear Ascot Care. I wish to thank you and your staff for caring for my late mother who sadly died in January at the age of 102 years of age. Both your management and your care workers treated her with love, care and dignity. Caring for my mother also gave me free time for myself, this alone made a big difference to me personally – thank you. I would always recommend your company to look after and care for the elderly.

SS

Jan 2014